الصفحة الرئيسية / ملفات خاصة / تكنولوجيا الشرنقة "COCOON" الزراعية لغرس الأشجار في الظروف القاحلة: مشروع تجريبي في الضفة الغربية، فلسطين / تكنولوجيا الشّرنقة الزّراعية لأول مرة في فلسطين: فيديو

تكنولوجيا الشّرنقة الزّراعية لأول مرة في فلسطين: فيديو

على مر العقود، عانت فلسطین من نقص حاد في المیاه بسبب محدودیة الأمطار، والوضع السیاسي الحالي، وما نتج عنها من القيود علی الموارد المائیة الطبیعية.

لإعادة تشجير الأراضي المتضررة من الحروب ونقص المياه، اجتمعت شركة فنك، وشركة لاند لايف واتحاد لجان العمل الزراعي معا في عام 2016 لتقديم تكنولوجيا الزراعة باستخدام الكوكون أو الشرنقة لأول مرة في فلسطين.

في عام 2017، تم زراعة 1000 شجرة زيتون في الضفة الغربية، و 300 شجرة في غزة باستخدام تكنولوجيا الشرنقة الزراعية
في العام المقبل سوف نقوم بزراعة 3000 الأشجار المنتجة وغير المنتجة في كفار سافا باستخدام تكنولوجيا الشرنقة الزراعية. وستنفذ أيضا في مزارع مماثلة على نطاق صغير في 20 مدرسة زراعية على طول خط ترسيم الحدود.

كما سنعمل مع المعهد الفلسطيني للتنوع البيولوجي والاستدامة (متحف فلسطين للتاريخ الطبيعي – جامعة بيت لحم) لزارعة الأشجار باستخدام الشرنقات في منطقة بيت لحم لتعليم الطلبة والمهنيين الزراعيين حول هذه الأداة الجديدة الموفرة للمياه.

Home / Specials / COCOON Planting Technology to Grow Trees in Palestine / Cocoon planting technology for the first time in Palestine: video

Cocoon planting technology for the first time in Palestine: video

For decennia, Palestine has suffered from severe water shortages due to limited rainfall, the political situation and restrictions on natural water resources.

To reforest land damaged by war and water shortages, Fanack, Land Life Company (LLC) and the Union of Agricultural Work Committees (UAWC) came together in 2016 to bring the innovative COCOON planting technology to Palestine.

In the year ahead Fanack and LLC will plant 3,000 productive and non-productive trees in Kefar Sava with various forestry species. Similar small scale plantings will be implemented in 20 agricultural schools along the demarcation line.

We will work with the Palestine Institute of Biodiversity and Sustainability (Palestine Museum of Natural History – Bethlehem University) and plant Cocoons in the Bethlehem region to teach students and agriculture professionals about this new water-saving reforestation tool.